top of page
  • beachcaptions

Top Best 21st Birthday Captions for Instagram Post


21st Birthday Captions
21st birthday captions for Instagram

Are you looking for the best 21st birthday Instagram captions then you have got the right place here we published top 61+ birthday Instagram captions that you can use for your Instagram picture


Birthday is one of the best happy days of the year for every person. You get to do a lot of fun, and a happy moment. Instagram will obviously helpful for wishing and also posting the fun and birthday wishes. People post a lot of Birthday pictures on Instagram for their friends, best friends, and girlfriends.


Every birthday needs a Best 21st birthday Instagram captions here I shared top-level birthday Instagram captions I hope you will enjoy this article.


Birthday Instagram captions for yourself

  • “Thank you, Mom, for giving birth to this wonderful child”

  • “Dear self, have a wonderful day, and don’t forget you can now park in the handicap spaces everywhere. Happy birthday you oldie.”

  • “Yes, today is my birthday, Therefore I will be treated like a Queen/King.”

  • “Birthdays are good for me. The more I have, the longer I live. lol

  • “Today is the oldest you’ve ever been and the youngest you’ll ever be again.” — Eleanor Roosevelt

  • “Age and glasses of wine should never be counted.” — Italian Proverb

  • “Turn my birthday into a lifestyle.” — Drake

  • Birthdays are good for me. Statistics show that the more I have the longer I live.

  • “Keep calm because I’m the birthday girl.”

  • “Today is my birthday. And as I celebrate it, I’m thankful for the great blessing of waking up in the morning to see another day. I’m also grateful for all the good things that the good Lord has done in my life over the years, and I pray that He continues to shower my life with His precious blessings. Happy birthday to me!”

Funny birthday captions for Instagram

  • “And now some advice about aging brought to you by”

  • “Happy birthday! Want to feel young and thin again? Let’s go hang out with a bunch of old and fat people.”

  • “Happy birthday! Congrats on joining the 28-years-old-forever club. We have millions of members all over the world.”

  • “Wishes may come and go, but age always sticks with you. Happy birthday!”

  • 21 is the age of responsibility. Give it a few months and you will be wondering why you were in such a hurry to get here.

  • At twenty years of age, the will reign; at thirty, the wit; and at forty, the judgment. –Benjamin Franklin

  • When you’re 20 and pretty, then you’re rather like Switzerland–beautiful but dull. –Faye Dunaway

  • I want to thank everyone for my special day, come and join me as I celebrate it.

Birthday Instagram post

  • “Birthdays are nature`s way of telling us to eat more cake. Birthdays are like boogers. The more you have the harder it is to breathe.”

  • “Welcome to the grown-up world of legal age. Experience life at its best with all your own bills, problems, and worries.”

  • Tonight, all the focus will be on you — it’s just as well because you won’t be able to focus on anything.

  • Today, Not 1 person said HAPPY BIRTHDAY to me It wasn’t a shock today not my birthday

  • “It’s your birthday — a time for celebration. You’ve now reached an age where you can use the candles on your cake to light up your entire home. Happy birthday!”

  • I am the sexiest thing that has ever walked on the earth. Happy Birthday to Me.

  • “Birthdays will come and go but the wishes will live together with us.”

  • “Look, if you want me to remember your birthday, you’re going to have to start looking older. Happy birthday!”

  • I cannot believe you are now legal! I am so glad I have someone who can supply me with alcohol! Just kidding, but happy birthday!

21st birthday Instagram captions

Here is the list of Funny 21st birthday captions for Instagram

  • When a man is tired of life on his 21st birthday it indicates that he is rather tired of something in himself.–F Scott Fitzgerald

  • “Happy 21st birthday! Has it really been 21 years already? Time has really flown by. I wish you nothing but the best things in life. You know that I will always be here for you for anything. You will always have a friend in me. I hope that you have a wonderful birthday celebration today. Let the good times roll!”

  • At twenty-one, so many things appear solid, permanent, untenable.–Orson Welles

  • I remember the excitement I felt when turning 21. It’s a great age! Happy birthday to you.

  • Congratulations on turning 21. Now you’re old enough to pay for your own drinks.

  • You know I couldn’t miss your birthday, especially since it’s your 21st birthday. Wishing you all the best on your special day

  • I heard that it’s your birthday. Let’s go out and get piss drunk and make poor life choices! Happy 21st birthday!

So these are the 71+ birthday Instagram captions I hope you will love this article if do you have any questions about this article then feel free to ask. Happy birthday to you.

bottom of page