top of page
  • beachcaptions

20+ Effective Dark Pick Up Lines

Pick up lines are for the purpose of introducing someone you wish to date to your potential love interest.


The objective is for you to convey a very specific idea and emotion to the person you’re targeting and provide a concept of how they could become a part of your life. But above all, best dark pick up lines help facilitate the client acquisition process.


Dark Pick Up Lines


dark pick up lines
dark pick up lines

I have searched for a few samples of dark pick up lines on Facebook and came up with about 50 that are totally inedible.


Don’t worry, I’ve also added my own list of 50 picks to your personal support network!Great Humor Dark Pick Up Lines That People Completely Stop Using Today


I am going to list at least one pick up line per day for a few weeks to ensure you don’t miss out on a good idea! Make sure you then repeat your favorite pick up lines (optional: pass by your place and check me out!) twice on Saturday, Sunday and Monday, using names of those you would most like to date on your behalf.


Feel free to comment on my comments, and then, please rate the pick up lines you’ve read! If you’re a person who likes reading good picks, then let me know in the comments below if I’ve missed one that you wish I didn’t! Lastly, here are my picks:


Read More To dark pick up lines To visit our website https://beachcaptions.com/


1. Better gas


2. Nothing says “I’m using gas as part of my brilliant pick up line,” quite like:


3. Please inform


4. Another false premise pick up line, which is utterly wrong. Who are you kidding?


5. No hugging allowed


6. Or a hug for that matter! Not only is this one hilarious, but it also works pretty well!


7. Let’s cut through the BS


8. Bring the heat


When used correctly, it’s a genius idea to refer to the person who is being promised a treat as “the one with the secret.” This is a very attractive dark pick up line, but it’s wrong and fails in many ways

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page